Events listing

RSVP Status:
Open
Registered
Sold Out
Closed

Monday, April 12, 2021

Time
9:30 am
Golf
2021 Ladies Member-Guest

2 person team. Better ball gross and net.  Postable round. Flighted

9:30am Shotgun..

 

 

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Time
8:30 am
Golf
2020 WGA 18 AB - CD Flighted

AB - CD.  Two person teams flighted. Players will sign up as a single and be paired. 

 
9:00 am
Golf
 

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Time
10:00 am
Golf
2021 Mens Golf Clinic 4 14 2021

Weston Hills Golf Academy is pleased to offer our 2021 Men's Golf Clinic.  Clinic will be offered every Wednesday morning from 10 - 11:30 AM and will cover an array of topics to help you improve your...

 

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Time
10:00 am
Golf
2021 Ladies Clinic 4 15 2021

Weston Hills Golf Academy is pleased to offer our 2020 Girls ’n Golf Clinic.  Clinic will be offered every Thursday morning from 10 - 11:30 AM and will cover an array of topics to...

 
6:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Wine Tasting

   

 

Friday, April 16, 2021

Time
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Junior
Kids Fit

  

 

Monday, April 19, 2021

Time
9:00 am
Golf
 

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Time
8:30 am
Golf
2020 WGA 18 Team Shamble

4 person team. Take best drive, then play individual ball. Non-postable round. 2 flights. AB, CD.

 
9:00 am
Golf
9 Holers Scramble 4-20-21

Scramble

 

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Time
8:00 am
Golf
FSGA One Day 42121

FSGA Event

 
10:00 am
Golf
2021 Mens Golf Clinic 4 21 2021

Weston Hills Golf Academy is pleased to offer our 2021 Men's Golf Clinic.  Clinic will be offered every Wednesday morning from 10 - 11:30 AM and will cover an array of topics to help you improve your...

 

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Time
10:00 am
Golf
2021 Ladies Clinic 4 22 2021

Weston Hills Golf Academy is pleased to offer our 2020 Girls ’n Golf Clinic.  Clinic will be offered every Thursday morning from 10 - 11:30 AM and will cover an array of topics to...

 
6:30 pm
Junior
Earth Day Craft Night

   

 

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Time
9:30 am
Athletics
Yoga and Mimosas

    

 

Monday, April 26, 2021

Time
12:30 pm
Golf
STU 2021

STU Outing

 

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Time
8:30 am
Golf
2020 WGA 18 1BB Odds 2BB Evens

4 person team. 1 BB odd’s. 2 BB even’s. Postable round. 2 Flights. AB, CD.

 
9:00 am
Golf
 

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Time
10:00 am
Golf
2021 Mens Golf Clinic 4 28 2021

Weston Hills Golf Academy is pleased to offer our 2021 Men's Golf Clinic.  Clinic will be offered every Wednesday morning from 10 - 11:30 AM and will cover an array of topics to help you improve your...

 

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Time
10:00 am
Golf
2021 Ladies Clinic 4 29 2021

Weston Hills Golf Academy is pleased to offer our 2020 Girls ’n Golf Clinic.  Clinic will be offered every Thursday morning from 10 - 11:30 AM and will cover an array of topics to...

 

Friday, April 30, 2021

Time
8:00 am
Golf
Weston Rotary 2021

Weston Rotary Outing